Make your own free website on Tripod.com
CITYDOGS -- advocating for the recreational needs of urban dogs and their owners

Home
ACTION ALERTS
* * *
OUR PURPOSE
* * *
NEWSLETTER CONTENTS
* * *
NEWS PAGE ONE
NEWS PAGE TWO
NEWS PAGE THREE
NEWS PAGE FOUR
NEWS PAGE FIVE
* * *
MEMBERS PAGE
BECOMING A MEMBER
* * *
HEROIC DOGS
* * *
CALENDAR OF EVENTS
* * *
LINKS
* * *
GOVERNMENT CONTACTS
* * *
Contact Us/GUESTBOOK

GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

It's said that "A dog is a vote!"


NEIGHBORHOOD AND PARKS COMMITTEE

Members: Supervisors Yee, Hall and Sandoval
Clerk: Mary Red
(415) 554-4442
1st & 3rd Tuesdays, 1:00 pm

SAN FRANCISCO BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Pl., Room 244
San Francisco, CA 94102
Clerk's Office: Tel.: 554-5184 Fax: 554-5163


District Supervisor Phone Fax E-mail
District 1 Jake McGoldrick 554-7410 554-7415 Jake_McGoldrick@ci.sf.ca.us
District 2 Gavin Newsom 554-5942 554-5946 Gavin_Newsom@ci.sf.ca.us
District 3 Aaron Peskin 554-7450 554-7454 Aaron_Peskin@ci.sf.ca.us
District 4 Leland Yee 554-7752 554-7751 Leland_Yee@ci.sf.ca.us
District 5 Matt Gonzalez 554-7630 554-7634 Matt_Gonzalez@ci.sf.ca.us
District 6 Chris Daly 554-7970 554-7974 Chris_Daly@ci.sf.ca.us
District 7 Tony Hall 554-6516 554-6546 Tony_Hall@ci.sf.ca.us
District 8 Mark Leno 554-7734 554-7739 Mark_Leno@ci.sf.ca.us
District 9 Tom Ammiano 554-5144 554-5255 Tom_Ammiano@ci.sf.ca.us
District 10 Sophie Maxwell 554-7670 554-7674 Sophie_Maxwell@ci.sf.ca.us
District 11 Gerardo Sandoval 554-6975 No fax Gerardo_Sandoval@ci.sf.ca.us


CALIFORNIA'S REPRESENTATIVES
Write to one or more of your elected representatives asking them to support OFF-LEASH RECREATION!


Senator Barbara Boxer
112 Hart Building, Washington, DC 20510
Senator Dianne Feinstein
331 Hart Building, Washington, DC 20510
Representative Nancy Pelosi
2457 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515
Representative Tom Lantos
2217 Rayburn Building, Washington, DC 20515





Enter supporting content here